Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Sunday 3rd December 2017 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30am Wilsford, Patronal Eucharist
10:00am All Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Advent Carol Service
10:00am Chirton, Communion - Modern
10:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
10:00am Urchfont, 1st Sunday at Ten
6:00pm Stert, Advent Service
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00am Urchfont, Communion
Friday 8th December 2017 9:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 10th December 2017 8:45am All Cannings School - 'Breakfast Service'
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Urchfont, Sunday Half Hour
6:00pm Chirton, Evensong - Traditional
Sunday 17th December 2017 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditonal
9:30am Stert, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
5:00pm All Cannings, Carol Service
6:00pm Chirton, Carol Service
6:00pm Urchfont, Carol Service
6:30pm Etchilhampton, Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 6:30pm Bishops Cannings, Carol Service
7:00pm Stert, Carol Service
Sunday 24th December 2017 11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
3:00pm All Cannings, Crib Service
4:00pm Urchfont, Crib Service
5:00pm Bishops Cannings, Crib Service
6:00pm Marden, Carol Service
11:30pm All Cannings, Midnight Mass
11:30pm Bishops Cannings, Midnight Mass
11:30pm Chirton, Midnight Mass
11:30pm Urchfont, Midnight Mass
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
9:30am All Cannings, Communion
9:30am Chirton, Communion
9:30am Stert, Communion
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion
10:00am Etchilhampton, Communion
11:00am Urchfont, Communion
11:00am Wilsford, Communion
Tuesday 26th December 2017  Boxing Day
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
10:00am Bishops Cannings Communion (Covenant Service)
<< November 2017