Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00am Urchfont - Communion - Modern
Friday 5th May 2017 9:00am Marden - Communion - Traditional
Saturday 6th May 2017 2:00pm Marriage - Bishops Cannings
Sunday 7th May 2017 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
10:00am All Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Informal Service
10:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
10:00am Chirton, Communion - Modern
10:00am Urchfont, First Sunday at Ten
2:00pm All Cannings, Baptism
6:00pm Stert, Evensong - Traditional
Friday 12th May 2017 9:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
Sunday 14th May 2017 8:45am All Cannings School, 'Breakfast Service'
9:30am Wilsford, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
11:00am Chirton - Baptism
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
2:30pm Bishops Cannings, Quarter Bell Peal
4:00pm Baptism - Bishops Cannings
6:00pm Chirton, Evensong - Traditional
Sunday 21st May 2017 8:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Traditional
8:00am Urchfont, Communion - Traditional
9:30am Stert, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings - Communion & Baptism
10:00am All Cannings, Communion - Informal
10:00am Urchfont, Sunday Half Hour
11:00am Marden, Communion - Modern
6:00pm Chirton, Wiltshire Farmers Service
Wednesday 24th May 2017 5:30pm Bishops Cannings - Quarter Bell Peal
Friday 26th May 2017 9:00am Marden, Morning Prayer
Saturday 27th May 2017 4:30pm All Cannings - Bell Ringing Event
Sunday 28th May 2017 8:00am Chirton, Communion - Traditional
10:00am Bishops Cannings, Communion - Modern
10:00am Etchilhampton, Communion - Informal
11:00am Urchfont, Communion - Modern
6:00pm All Cannings, 'Songs of Praise'
6:00pm Urchfont, Evensong - Traditional
<< April 2017